Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • chjVIP3
    DE
    03/07/2021

    Small and still a good buck converter! I'm using the adjustable mode and after my circuit is finished, I put some Loctite to the adjuster.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2019

    Миниатюрные. Быстрая доставка.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    I'm very surprised with this little buck converter! Great performance. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because it is not clear how to get the fixed output voltages. Just bridging the voltage you want does not work. I think you also have to bridge the ADJ gap, but I have not tried it yet. Documentation does not exist, or is very unclear.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Good and VFM power module, It works as described. Fast shipping and delivery , good packaging. All ok! Useful and handy products if you are interesting in rapid development for DIY electronics project. Yes, i recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    I have used these before to convert 12V to 5V and 3.3V. Work very well and are quite efficient. Good buy, good price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    good quality item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Top, did not use ist so far :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2019

    Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2019

    Really tiny, will now test them to see if they can run ~11 volt / ~1.4 Amps out, continuous for my 3W LED's (2 paralleled by 3 in series)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2020

    Great Article. Thx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY56.91
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY81.61
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY28.41
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY37.91
    • TRY37.91
    • TRY28.41
    • TRY47.41
    • TRY37.91
    • TRY256.41
    • TRY151.91