Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (93) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(93)
    • 5 Yıldız(90)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/05/2021

    the device is very small but works well. I used it for a 3d printer to do filament run out detection

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2016

    Los compré para probar que tal y son muy buenos. Tienen buen clic y la construcción de la ruedita está muy bien realizada. Pienso que pueden durar mucho. Voy a comprar más y las recomiendo a todos los constructores de impresoras 3D y CNC. 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2017

    Work as described. Not much else to see. Nice roll to the roller, the connect reliably. I'd definitely buy more!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2019

    mini capteurs à galet ils sont parfaits pour des fins de cours je partage les plans détaillé du capteur suite à leur réception:

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2019

    Exatamente como descrito, Obrigado Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2016

    I broke one of these switches while installing them. I would say they are worth the price. i Used # 2-56 screws for mounting them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Works as designed :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Very Good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    after month they still work like expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2017

    They are nice small of concept and therefore easy to install forinstance at or even in your entrance doors or windows,that's what I did ,just a idear for you maybe ,Pete.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.82
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY90.76
    • TRY77.78
    • TRY156.60
    • TRY77.78
    • TRY752.98
    • TRY688.06
    • TRY454.34
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY168.67
    • TRY64.79
    • TRY519.26
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY129.72
    • TRY428.37
    • TRY181.66
    • TRY116.73