Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (476) İnceleme
  • (59) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(476)
    • 5 Yıldız(435)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2021

    The package came in order. There was no problem. I am satisfied with the product. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2019

    Good quality item, the contacts are firm and strong, ideal to change the type of connector. indispensable product nowadays and excellent value for money. Article de bonne qualité, les contacts sont fermes et costauds, idéal pour changer le genre de prise. Produit indispensable de nos jours et d'un excellent rapport qualité / prix.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2020

    With a clear conscience I can recommend this product. This item is comfortable, good looking, cheap, stable, solid and useful. I like it very much. It looks decent and what is most importantly - it is solidly made and useful. It's good to use. I recommend it to everyone in need because it is really a very good thing. Buy it! Everything ok with package, nothing was broken.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2017

    Заказ пришел за 11 дней, упаковано отлично, все пришло целым. Оптом на сайте оказалось заказывать дешевле, чем по одному переходнику. Все пять проверены, может показаться что туговато вставлять вилку, но думаю разработается со временем.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2020

    Good connection, even if the product is slightly different from the photos on the site.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    cheap. 5 pieces. quality is good. tight fit so it don't fall off easily. fit perfect over 90 degree plug.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2019

    tutto sommato contento di sicuro non mi fiderei a collegarci qualcosa che consumi più di A4 500 watt sulla spina c'è scritto 6 Ampere 125 250 volt quindi immagino siano Sicuri per ora funziona tutto bene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2018

    article conforme à la description. bien pour le voyage. bon pour les produits Xiaomi

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2017

    Не плохие переходники для своей цены, брал как расходники. Если покупать как постоянный переходник, лучше взять подороже.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY205.93
    • TRY738.14
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY266.02
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY74.08
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY21.37
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY38.20
    • TRY136.49
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY30.30
    • TRY60.09
    • TRY85.75