Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2077)
    • 5 Yıldız(1899)
    • 4 Yıldız(156)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-28 06:11:57

    They sure are more expensive per unit that the zipped food bags that I was using until now for my clothes when backpacking, but I also expect them to be much more resilient. They appear well built, with wide wielding on the sides and 2 zippers (the blue things might fall off and be lost , maybe, but they are not crucial). They are roomy (a bit too long for my personnal use but then you can just fold it without losing too much space). I just received them today and am still testing one of the small

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    6Pcs Travel Clothes Compression Storage Bag

    2019-01-17 09:51:49

    Jó erős tároló zsak ruháknak. 3 féle méret Jól záródik Nagyon jó termék, ajánlom mindenkinek!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-26 07:06:27

    Pratico, funzionale. 12 giorni di consegna con Priority Air Mail. Practical, functional. 12 days delivery with Priority Air Mail.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-20 09:12:30

    The article does not fullfill my exspectations. There is no valve on those bags, so how should they be vacuumed? But that is the main usecase for a bag like this isn't it? Not satesfying!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-11 03:28:29

    great items used in motorhome

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-09 14:13:07

    perfect for tight packing.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-10 03:52:09

    Quick delivery Product according to description

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Small price for small space.

    2019-01-13 23:20:47

    I hadn't expected much from this product but for the price why not. Surprised me, clothes stayed dry with a quick dunk in water, to test it. Didn't expect it to sit in water. Was also surprised in the amount of space they saved. Using them with clothing in my pack and they did with just sitting on the pack rolled up to take out enough air to do its purpose. Thank you, simple product that works. knocked one star off because I can't know how long they will last with nightly use.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-06 23:27:45

    I was intrigued by these, had never seen them before, decided to try and I have to say I'm super impressed. The system actually works well. I will use one for sealing some clothing in my Search and rescue gear.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Sac de compression pour voyage

    2018-11-09 21:31:21

    Le produit correspond très bien au produit présenté sur le site. Facilité d'utilisation. Les 3 différents tailles des sacs permettent de varié les vêtements.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap