Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/12/2020

    Assembly is very easy and the necessary Allen wrenches were included in the package. The screws got delivered in 2 bags so I had to sort them before beginning assembly. All in all it took me 2 - 2,5 hours to assemble it (sorting included). The instruction link on the box did not work but if you google SN1300 RC you will find plenty of videos and guides. (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zpkuj08v-KE) It looks like the aluminum parts lack a finishing touch, I had to remove some metal shavings left over from the CNC machine and the edges are kind of sharp (not suited for little kids). One of the motor gearboxes got stuck, so I had to open it up. Just opening the casing and placing it back correctly fixed my issue. The chassis is robust and has plenty of attachment points. Also the package included extra screws and spacers. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2019

    Followed the picture-by-picture build process in the link provided (sticker on the box); the build was easy enough to complete within a few hours. Be sure to align the driving wheel panels when building the driving wheels (and test them inside a piece of track if you're unsure!). There's a fair bit of slack on the tracks, but not enough to slip off, so that should offer some relief on rough terrain. A good size and weight, and the suspension is simple but effective. Note; there's some sharp edges on the panels; I'd recommend sanding the edges a bit, or wearing gloves during assembly. Or just be more careful than I was (about four cuts 🙈). A more detailed (English) manual would be nice, but got it together without it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2019

    Awesome kit, came with plenty of spare nuts and bolts.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2019

    The robot is poorly documented but it otherwise it seems of reasonable quality. The motors are very powerful.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Nice kit, as others have said lots of screws left; only issue I had was that I had 1 toothed wheel plate of the wrong sort, but easily drilled to fix. The instructions (link on listing, and box code worked fine) bear a little magnification to clear some details up but are clear enough, & the occasional mystery ("Plum blossom screws" - via Google translate!) is soon worked out (Crosshead) and there are details like pairing up the wheel discs properly which aren't mentioned, but pretty easy to sort out. Not a young kids toy though, maybe 12+, and took a few hours of less than full attention to build. Now to add the Arduino, a Pi & accessories! :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    solid pieces, everything is there. the guide for putting it together leaves a lot to be desired

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    i received my order. items were as advertised. they arrived two weeks prior to expected delivery date

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Awesome build. All the parts came with the chassis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2018

    This chassis comes as a box stuffed with a couple of bags of assorted parts. After carefully checking everything against the pictures I confirmed that everything was there and there and were even a few extra fasteners. After searching around on the internet I was able to find some basic pictorial assembly instructions and began putting it together. Assembly was fairly straight forward but you MUST be reasonably mechanically inclined and take your time to get everything lined up correctly. I am building this tank as an RC only FPV rig that will have a pan/tilt camera platform for FPV and HD recording cameras. I will update with pictures and video.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2018

    This is a nice robot platform but it was missing two of the torsion springs and one of the motor mounts. There were no assembly instruction that made sense. However the photos provided enough detail for me to figure everything out. I will probably need another one before long.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY253.21
    • TRY1,869.18
    • TRY1,594.77
    • TRY370.95
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY1,013.11
    • TRY206.30
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY909.92
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY37.43
    • TRY137.72
    • TRY403.31
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY159.39