Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 28/07/2020

    As advertised excellent value.Looks good. Unit makes very low level ticking sounds just like battery powered wall clocks.

    Yorumlar
  • 16/09/2019

    My hour meter went bad in my CUB CADET 1863 tractor. Sadly he cost of it on the web sites made me not buy that little thing for o much money but I bought this and I will be installing it next weekend. Ii measured it against the one already n there and with my micrometer it was the same except for the ears but I think it will fit no problem as the mounting holes are the same distance apart. Once I install it I will add to this if I can to report my progress and add photos.

    Yorumlar
  • 01/06/2019

    Sehr einfach anzuschließender Stundenzähler, hab ihn für mein 3D Drucker in Benutzung und bin sehr zufrieden, das einzigste was stört wenn es ganz ruhig ist hört man das Zählwerk schon stark im Zähler klacken. aber wann ist es schon mal ruhig wenn man 3D Druckt :D

    Yorumlar
  • 18/07/2019

    Just as advertised and works fine. I mounted it to my new portable generator so that I can track hours between oil changes.

    Yorumlar
  • 07/05/2019

    Very good clock. The complete advantage of not being able to reset. No one can use my machine in my absence to know about it!

    Yorumlar
  • 18/05/2020

    TODO OKEY

    Yorumlar
  • 04/03/2020

    prodotto ottimo e spedito nei tempi giusti!

    Yorumlar
  • 21/02/2020

    bom

    Yorumlar
  • 03/02/2020

    OK

    Yorumlar
  • 21/01/2020

    Arrived safely although box was crushed. 15 days to Australia, looks good but yet to test

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY394.34
    • TRY94.23
    • TRY188.55
    • TRY437.21
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY94.23
    • TRY300.02
    • TRY325.75
    • TRY308.60
    • TRY651.58
    • TRY248.58
    • TRY291.45
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY480.09
    • TRY282.87
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY257.15
    • TRY244.29