Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (230) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(230)
    • 5 Yıldız(208)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/04/2021

    Good for the price. I cut 1 star for delivery time. First i open the box and worried about its not working. Because its not starting and Green light not flashing. Than i measure battery and its 2.3 volts. İts non safe level for lipo battteries. Than i charge it voltage comes to 4.2 volt. During charging about 3.3 volt device wake up and green light start flashig. İ test it 4th level with 0.15 nickel strip and finaly its work. Good for amateurs. Fiyatına göre iyi. İstanbul'a 45 günde geldiği için bir yıldızını kestim. Kutuyu ilk açtığımda cihaz çalışmadığı için bozuk olduğunu düşündüm. Fakat şarj ettikten sonra kendine geldi. 4. seviyeden sonra iyi punta atıyor. 0.20 lik nikel şeritte zorlanır. İçinden çıkan 0.15 mm lik şeritte başarılı. Kullanması basit punta uçlarını yakın tutarsanız daha sağlam oluyor.Amatörler için çok iyi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TomVIP5
    DE
    03/03/2021

    Dieses Gerät nacht einen sehr guten Eindruck! (ein Schrumpfschlauch fehlte - was mich aber nicht weiter stört) Auf Youtube kann man sich diverse Videos zu diesem Produkt anschauen - es wurde oftmals gelobt. Die Lipo sollte (erst bei Erreichen der Raumtemperatur) vorsichtig geladen werden - ggf. mit externen Lader (aus dem RC Bereich). This device made a very good impression! (A shrink tube was missing - but that doesn't bother me) You can watch various videos about this product on YouTube - it was often praised. The Lipo should be charged carefully (only when it reaches room temperature) - if necessary with an external charger (from the RC area).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Good Product! I've ordered one before, I'm using it. I ordered this for my friend, he liked it too. If it is discharged, the LED will not indicate for a while during charging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    estoy muy contento, muy rápido el envío, y sobre todo muy fiable. al principio me espante por qué pensé que no servía el producto por qué no prendió, pero después de ponerlo a cargar como dos horas empezó a parpadear.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Ürüne ait yorumum aşağıda yer alan ilk resimde yer almaktadır. Kısa ve öz Beğendiğimi söyleyebilirim. =========================================================== My comment of the product is in the first picture below. Short and to the point I can say I like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    Quando liguei para carregar, a luz verde não acendeu logo, demorou mais de 1 hora para acender. Seria bom se na embalagem fosse incluído um aviso quanto a este facto. Após carregar, soldei várias baterias tendo funcionado como esperado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Perfect. Battery came pretty low!! bellow 2V. I was worried, because due to being that low main circuit was not powered and not even the led lighted up indicating charging. After some hours let light up, and everything worked as expected. Already spot welded many cells in my mini power wall project for the garage. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    ürün 7 günde adrese teslim edildi ufak işlerde başarılı ilk geldiğinde şarja takmayı unutmayın pil direk yeşil yandığında kullanıma başlayabilirsiniz

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    Item arrived on time but did not work. It would not start up or take a charge. I contacted Banggood and provided them the information requested. Banggood refunded my purchase price. Excellent customer service! I have reordered a similar product from Banggood. Will continue to purchase from this company.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • BDRVIP5
    HU
    14/01/2022

    Hobbi célra tökéletes. Érdemes használat előtt teljesen feltölteni az akkumulátorát. Köszönöm!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$10.66
    • US$90.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99