Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/06/2021

    I needed something to organize the pills I have to take everyday. But I didn't want a huge, weekly box. So, this was the ideal. It's divided into six spaces or, if you want, just three big ones. It's perfect for the pills of the day (at least for me). Another banggood object I would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Todo lo que compras en Banggood es fantástico calidad precio súper recomendable este pastillero lo utilizo para tornillos de PC!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    Waktu pengiriman sangat akurat, proses pengiriman nya juga sangat cepat, & barang nya pun mantap... Terimakasih ya bos...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    Practical pill organizer box. You can remove internal parts to configure the number of slots in the internal grid

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Average

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Good value for money. The box is solid enough to not distort easily or break. The seal can make it a bit difficult to open if you don't have strong fingers. A bit of lubricant does help.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Needed a simple pill holder for vitamins, and other medications when I travel for work. Use in my carry on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    منتج جدا جدا ممتاااز

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY339.32
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY455.70
    • TRY504.18
    • TRY1,124.84
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY253.30
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY145.37