Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (656) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(656)
    • 5 Yıldız(539)
    • 4 Yıldız(68)
    • 3 Yıldız(25)
    • 2 Yıldız(13)
    • 1 Yıldız(11)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/11/2016

    Good quality construction, sturdy design. Came with an extra 1.5V battery. On the backside of the device/tool has some important written information.Standard features you would expect and a smooth slide operation with auto on function (don't have to turn it on) but must manually turn it off. Has its own independent on/off button and a button to change between mm/inch. It also has a covered USB port on top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2016

    I had once a caliper during my early school days and it was stolen from me, now with this great piece of Technology where i can have in inch and cm the exact mesures of my bolts and nuts , holes and drills I can measure in mm or in inches

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2017

    Il calibro è completamente in plastica. tasto di accensione e spegnimento si incanta e questo fa scarica la batteria. Calibro idoneo ad un uso VERAMENTE sporadico

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2016

    My very first Caliper to own, I am impressed with the accuracy for the price. Highly recommended.Bonus comes with an extra battery!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2016

    Que peut on demander à un pied à coulisse en plastique? juste une approximation tant que les becs ne sont pas usés. Rend bien service tout de même car toujours sous la main et n'abime pas mes pièces métalliques (montres). What can one ask a plastic Caliper? just an approximation as the nozzles are not worn. Service captures still as always at hand and does not damage my metal items (watches).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2018

    Più che materiali compositi o vetroresina l'articolo sembra costruito in plastica. Ma dato il prezzo esiguo non mi rimane che misurarne successivamente la precisione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2017

    ... .. ... ..... .. .. ... ... .... ... ... ..... .....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2017

    Zapakowana przyszła odpowiednio. Jakość wykonania oraz precyzja pomiaru jak za te pieniążki jest ok. Na domowy użytek fajna sprawa. Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2016

    Дошло быстро, все хорошо работает, качеством вполне доволен. Думаю прослужит долго.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2016

    It is OK for non-professional use. Very light and I feels a bit strange when use it, but in general it works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY261.92
    • TRY494.82
    • TRY494.82
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY116.35
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY252.22
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY426.89
    • TRY417.19
    • TRY261.92
    • TRY252.22
    • TRY960.63
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY59.58
    • TRY1,125.61