Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/06/2020

    all perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2019

    It looks strong

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2020

    it arrived in the time frame it was supposed to. And it fits on the hose and in window spacer perfectly, so I recommend this to anyone using a portable AC uinit and venting it out a window.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • gusVIP5
    GI
    06/08/2019

    Item received on time and as specified in description. Good quality plastic. Oval connection is slightly larger than my original window vent so will need to cut this and see how well it fits. I like it has two screw holes one on either side to fix to vent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2020

    All good, unfurtunatelly i had to wait month and a half to get the product, sommer is almost gone, but well, i could have ordered earlier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2020

    Perfect for what I needed because it was universal. No clockwise or counterclockwise thread.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2020

    Le raccord est de bonne qualité. Le délai de livraison (UK) a largement dépassé les 5 jours annoncés.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2020

    Bonjour , Le diamètre n'est pas adapter a notre tuyau je ne sais pas où faire les réclamations. en attente des adaptateurs pour l'extérieur.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2019

    Bonne qualité du produit. Livraison dans le délai prévu. Totalement satisfait de ma transaction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2019

    Идеально подошло к моему напольному кондиционеру.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$24.00
    • US$5.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$21.01
    • US$13.99