Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (82) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(82)
    • 5 Yıldız(76)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/11/2020

    Las luces hacen la función para la que las adquirí. Luz ligera de noche mientras cambio a mi bebé, o mientras vaoy a la cocina o el cuarto de baño. aún no he tenido que cargar la batería, tras una semana de uso. Genial no tener que emplear pilas. Envío rápido. todo correcto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    nuce to have one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2020

    Dnes sem balíček obržel, Bludičky jsou barevně estetické neoslňují, spínají se po přiblížení, jako orientační světla ve tmě výborné, mají akumulátory, dobíjené pomocí USB z jakékoliv nabiječky do 5V. Za mě super, Děkuji, Michal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2020

    It shines and responds well, but the warm white shines rather strong and bad yellow. Otherwise, satisfaction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2020

    Super handig niks drukken gewoon lopen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/02/2020

    I'm happy with the light, but instead of warm, I got a cold white. I ordered again, I hope it comes warm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    Small good light. Strong magnet. I am satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    Não funciona.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    dit is zacht warm geelachtig licht, op de verdieping geplaatst om 's avonds niet naar de schakelaar te moeten voelen. en omdat het zacht licht is (de bedekking is niet transparant, gefumeerd) ben je ook niet verblindt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY163.70
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY19.30
    • TRY124.91
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY135.67