Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/12/2020

    The product came unexpectedly very quickly.The Banggood, It has changed the way shipping of her products, and this is very good for her customers .This product comes with a charging cable and with two self-adhesive stimulation tapes .The charger must to is : 5v=1A( USB) and rated power: 6 W.Attention! :It is better to charge the product for 2 hours before usingthe product for the first time .Special note: Only take out the battery when disposing of this product.The rechargeable cervical spine massager has a built- in rechargeable lihtium battery.And after about an hour and a half he wants to be recharged the rechargeable massage .The package does not contain the remote control.But this is not a serious problem in use .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    I have received the product, but unfortunately the screen does not work, it is not activated, i can not use it. i ask the company to return my money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    excellent choice. works great. Arrived before scheduled

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    very fast delivery (25/5 - 1/6). Item well in package 😃

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    snelle verzending. Eerste indruk: degelijke kwaliteit. geef later aanvulling over werking.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Πραγματικά λειτουργεί, έχει 4 προγράμματα και 15 σκάλες έντασης, στην αρχή "τσιμπάει" λίγο λόγο του ρεύματος αλλά συνηθίζετε και πραγματικά αφού τελειώσουν τα 14 λεπτά θεραπείας νιώθεις την ανακούφιση, θεωρώ ότι είναι μια καλή αγορά.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    ne ho ordinati 2 , i prodotti sono arrivati con imballaggio integro, ma in entrambe non funziona il display, si accende solo una luce azzurra e non si può usare correttamente in quanto non si capisce come impostare i programmi. voglio un rimborso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    what a surprise !! I ordered this 14 days ago and it arrived this morning THANK YOU !!! After charging the battery I will try it asap . It looks very nice, was well packed so I hope it will help me with my problems of neck and shoulder

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Krem ile Kullanıldığında güzel, ısıtma olması da güzel , ancak boyunda iken kumanda etmek yetenek istiyor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Just tested for a few minutes and I love it already... I would recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY1,467.52
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY538.33