Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/02/2019

    pinceles de varios tipos y tamaños, para todo tipo de pintura, acuarela, acrilico y óleo, calidad -precio muy bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    nice set of brushes, good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2016

    Ordered 2 sets. Making painting kit for eldest granddaughters. The assortment of brushes looks to be perfect. Can't really tell till we paint though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2016

    As an artist, I have used many brushes. These work well, and they offer a nice variety of sizes. Do not loose bristles from the brushes, My second order of these.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2017

    As an artist, I appreciate good brushes. These work great. I use the wash brush for my sealer on my art work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2017

    I'm teaching myself to paint models right now and early on I learned that acrylics work best with a nice stiff brush, these are those :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2016

    Very nice collection of small brushes. If they came in a resealable/flap top pouch, it would be perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2016

    These work well for me when painting my art work! Nice variety of sizes. Bristles stay in nicely. They wash up well when cleaning them too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    look good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    look good need to test them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY175.41
    • TRY105.21
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY96.44
    • TRY254.39
    • TRY105.21
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY52.56
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY166.64
    • TRY96.44
    • TRY149.09
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY438.66
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY140.31