Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (272) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(272)
    • 5 Yıldız(266)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/04/2022

    I recommend and thank you :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    2回目の購入(^-^) 室内で飛ばす想定でなんとなく組んだ2インチで使ってます 低い回転のモーターに他のプロペラの組み合わせで飛ばしたところ 室内では少しパワーが有り過ぎかな?と思ったので 屋外で飛ばしたところめっちゃ遅い 室内を諦めてプロペラだけ替えて屋外用にならないかと思いハイピッチのプロペラを探しましたが見つからず この商品だけはピッチの記載がなかったのですが 試しに使ってみたらいい仕事しました(^-^) レスポンスもよく 速度も出ます(^-^) モーターがモーターなので速くはないですが 遊べる仕様になりました(^-^)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2019

    These are great props and work perfect on my Geprc Cinepro 4k, iFlight Cinepro 4k and my BetaFPV 85x 4k Whoops. Best thrust,punch and all around power of any props I have tried on those whoops.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2020

    iFlight CineBee 4K用に赤を購入(^-^) 自作2インチと90mmの機体にCineBee 4K 色々試して気付けば全機このプロペラになってました 何となくCineBee 4Kだけ赤にしようと思い赤も購入しました(^-^)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2018

    First impression, WOW!!. Lets see if this Prop trust enough for this setup Setup for 2S Lipo : Racerstar 1108 6800KV Mamba F405 Mini 25A Micro Avan 2" propeller LDARC ET100 Will re post for an update

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    props are durable and Powerful for a 2in I recommend them for any quad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2020

    ok 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2019

    hélices de muy buena calidad y excelente desempeño

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2019

    純正より静かです。4ブレードだと、大人しくなり負荷が大きいです。2枚にするとフルスロットルでも5A位で、丁度良さそうです。 ネジで止めるとEリングがあるのでブレます。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2019

    I would say it does not have that much speed but it is very smooth and well balanced prop. In compare to others. For high kv as mine on 7500kv it performs great giving me pretty decent control

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$62.99