Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (728) İnceleme
  • (126) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(728)
    • 5 Yıldız(714)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/08/2021

    Беру не в первый раз. Качество аэродинамической поверхности хорошее. Синий цвет отличается от фото в магазине. Он более насыщенный.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    okokokoo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    12 propellers so 3 sets of 4. Comes with EMAX stickers too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Szybka i sprawna dostawa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Good Delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2019

    Доставка 29 дней. Отличный скоростные пропеллеры! Хорошая балансировка, легкие, прочные, Одни из лучших по эффективности. Достаточно тихие. В меру прочные, лопасти с большим шагом. Рекомендую! Delivery 29 days. Great speed propellers! Good balancing, lightweight, durable, Some of the best in efficiency. Quite quiet. Moderately strong, blades with a big step. Recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2018

    This item was well packed and and arrived undamaged. These Emax props are awesome. They have excellent punch but are also very quite. This is the same make and model prop that comes with the 3" babyhawk R. If damaged, these props are very easy to bend back into shape. This product is great quality at a great price for 6 pairs. I recommend this item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2018

    Отличные скоростные пропеллеры! Очень прочные, качественные. Неплохая балансировка. С большим шагом лопасти, требуют хороший аккумулятор. Рекомендую! Excellent high-speed propellers! Very strong, high-quality. Good balancing. With a large blade pitch, require a good battery. I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2019

    This prop is suitable for my 3 inch quad. It looks very nice and very quiet. I am fully satisfied by this prop. I have bought this prop several times and I am going to buy it again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2019

    Efficient, Fast and good low. thrust even at low revs. good flyability 🚀 colour range is useful, got these because they are clear and look better than the coloured ones where the props can be seen too easily in the fpv view

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$1.89
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$9.59
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$6.99