Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (142) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(142)
    • 5 Yıldız(139)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/10/2021

    I did not care for the stock dark gray props on my F5D iFlight, with a lot of Green on the frame and body, can't believe iFlight did not provide these green props as an extra set. They are cheap enough, so I picked up a set and they are the same style, pitch and size as the stock props. They look really nice on my F5D and really make all the green pop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Co tu dużo mówić, rewelacyjne oryginalne śmigła do Nazgula 5 Evoque, ten kto latał na tych śmigłach to wie o czym mowa. Są super i polecam w 100%.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Buenas hélices para el nazgulv2. El color es muy bonito y son bastante resistentes, ya he chocado el drone varias veces con ellas y están perfectas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Props are identical to those from the Nazgul5 Evoque. if you find it confusing, that it says 6 pairs: The package comes in 3 small plastic bags. In each of these, there are 4 propellers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    very good . strong material

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    Perfect!! As Described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    super hélice comme d’écrit mes là livraison à prit beaucoup plus de temps que prévue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    Nice and sexy color🤣

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    очень хорошие пропеллера мне они очень нравятся

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    accessoires identiques à ceux d'origine du nazgul evoque. arrivés plus vite que prévu. Merci banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.69
    • US$72.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$3.99