Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Falcon
    US
    2018-04-11 16:41:19

    My intention was to use Velcro to mount these to snug fitting zip-up sweater. Something I can wear over my shirt and use for golf, bike rides, motorcycle rides, etc. It worked perfectly. The USB works perfect with the portable chargers for phones and tablets. I opt'd to change the adapter (a little soldering) so it would work with Fromeco batteries (7.4V, 2600mah) I use with my model airplanes. Works beautifully. Strong recommend the heating pads.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-01-22 05:30:21

    для рыбалки самое то! рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-06 17:52:27

    otimo

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-22 06:59:00

    con un powerbank da 10000mA riesce a funzionare correttamente. per ora, soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-03 20:55:02

    product good,price good,shipping good

    Yorumlar
  • mensud
    BA
    2019-10-15 05:49:03

    nice

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-30 06:44:11

    it works well with an adapter but has some problem with my power bank because of my power bank require continuous output while heating pad in middle mode acting as an on-off function.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-29 09:38:45

    I did not expect much, but i have to say its really good for the price. A good switch an the pads get pretty warm. Definitely recommended for the price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-08 10:54:26

    the soft gummy button is very well maded and good looking... the pads are soft enough and are easly fitting my gilet!!! Suggested

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-12-28 02:28:47

    it does not get super hot as I expected but it heats up pretty much enough to keep me warm so I`d say that it's ok.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY143.87
    • TRY285.26
    • TRY183.41
    • TRY54.30
    • TRY54.30
    • TRY218.37
    • TRY321.31
    • TRY237.64
    • TRY157.23
    • TRY88.95
    • TRY130.90
    • TRY113.50
    • TRY212.16
    • TRY311.52
    • TRY458.26
    • TRY347.64
    • TRY67.12
    • TRY85.38