Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/07/2018

    Cina to South Africareceived my order 7 days after I made payment product looks good cable drivers installed successful on windows 7 professional 32-bit haven't tested on the Motorola I want to program yet but I am sure it's going to work just fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2017

    llego antes de lo previsto, se le ve de buena calidad funciona muy bien lo probé con un radio motorola va de maravilla.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    el envío fue rápido, y el producto parece de calidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    material as promissed , good for the price thanks Yves

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2014

    I use this with different radios using Chirp software. A lot cheaper than the factory cables and I only have to purchase one kit for all my radios. I use on my china radios and ICOM.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2018

    La demora en recibirlo no creo que sea debido al origen, estamos en fechas pre-navidad y los paquetes se acumulan en correos. He probado el cable y funciona perfectamente, se ve un adaptador de calidad. Lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2017

    É bom ter a possibilidade de programar diferentes aparelhos com um único produto. Não tive a oportunidade de testar, contudo chegou em perfeito estado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2017

    PRODUCTS DELIVERED WITH ANOTHER QUALITY, IT DELAYED AN DELAY IN DELIVERY BUT IT WAS ACCOUNT OF THE MY MAILBOARD SYSTEM UNFORTUNATELY. BUT I INDICATE ALL THE STORE AND THE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT AND RELIABLE.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2018

    Worked well for programming my Boefeng radios that I purchased. Much easier with this and Chirp then to do it from the front keypad on the radios

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.29
    • US$64.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$110.00
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$6.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.99