Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Recommend

    2018-05-05 19:55:21

    Всё хорошо. Растениям нравиться. Доставка довольно быстро в Канаду прибыло

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Working well and plants happy!

    2019-01-06 22:35:56

    I had not much expectation and was fearing seeing all my plants die this winter but my peace lilly and money plant are striving!! Good stuff!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    2018-03-08 12:11:07

    Came individual boxes both lights worked perfectly and both are already in use

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-11 08:16:43

    I had in mind to order a "day light lamp" but in stat of daylight I received a UV and IR led lamp. It is not useful for our tropical birds to compensate the darker days of the year.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Growing plat lamp that looks fine

    2018-07-25 01:57:27

    Looks OK, it powers on and light. Have to see the benefits on growing plants when using it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Looks as described

    2018-05-25 03:34:48

    I have not tested the product yet, but it has a strong light and the leds are distributed as described. Looks good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works great

    2018-05-12 23:07:30

    I was able to use it exactly as needed. I am very happy with the quality as well as the performance.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    It works!

    2018-05-03 10:14:52

    Bought as an experiment which worked. Plants grow well with the additional and long daylight.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Produto muito bom.

    2018-04-24 10:55:53

    Gostei bastante do produto boa construção e acabamento. Comprei a de 126 led e me surpreendi pelo tamanho da lâmpada e sua iluminação.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very high quality product

    2018-04-12 06:27:10

    I ordered 2 to try out and then I ordered a third they are all of very good quality and work perfetly

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap