Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (293) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(293)
    • 5 Yıldız(280)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ASEERY
    SA
    2019-11-15 19:47:00

    Excellent

    Yorumlar
  • MatzUp
    DE
    2020-01-23 13:06:59

    bestellt, gekommen, wird verwendet. Wohl gute Ware.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-23 14:14:27

    As described. Fast delivery to UK. Just what I needed!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-22 10:12:24

    Such a shame - almost perfect! the connections are solid perfect for any 2 core application (changeable leds in my case) should any issues arise it reduces soldering. However the cable attached to the connectors is very low gauge not sure on voltage/amperage rating. Stripping the cable 50% of the time cuts through the cable. Up the cable gauge and solid product!

    Yorumlar
  • AnTony
    US
    2017-05-28 11:10:55

    they connect very well and have solid secure connections.. no loose wires and they clip on from both sides so you need two fingers on each side to pull apart. i don't see any flaws with this product whatsoever. very very nice.

    Yorumlar
  • vidag
    IT
    2017-05-19 12:30:00

    Good quality / price ratio. It's a shame that it's written that they are waterproof, but I'm not. Can not use outdoors!

    Yorumlar
  • garfpt
    PT
    2016-07-19 03:51:03

    These are excelent for any projects that require DC power, and at this price it just is great to have them handy. I just have a converter (home made) for the "red" JST connectors tha come with the 1S batteries and this JST connector and use the battery for all my projects.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-18 07:27:55

    it’s a nice .. good job

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-11 06:48:34

    30 párov JST 2 pin konektorov s vodičmi ~ 20cm dlhými. OK produkt za dobrú cenu.

    Yorumlar
  • Jimi
    AU
    2017-11-07 20:20:03

    Item is as described and works well. All good. Items as described. Well packaged. Highly recommend product and seller.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY33.58
    • TRY58.83
    • TRY16.75
    • TRY35.26
    • TRY23.23
    • TRY33.58
    • TRY97.12
    • TRY50.41
    • TRY387.06
    • TRY36.95
    • TRY25.16
    • TRY134.58
    • TRY16.75
    • TRY42.00
    • TRY16.75
    • TRY16.75
    • TRY25.16
    • TRY92.49