Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (110) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(110)
    • 5 Yıldız(94)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/02/2021

    kaynak makinasına hediye olarak gedi teşekkürler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2015

    I purchased a 250mW Red laser on BG that would be my first strong laser to play with. I didn't know how strong it would be so I also ordered these glasses with it. These seems to work quite well to block most of the laser beam. You can actually focus your laser better with glasses, look into your work status and even work on light colored surfaces with the help of this eye blockers. It is much darker than regular sun glasses, so don't just trust in your eye glasses for laser work, but think of buying one of these. The plastic quality wasn't spectacular to the touch, but on the eye it isn't much shaky or weak feeling.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2017

    I got some 650 mm lasers at 250mW so they are very bothersome to look at without protection, I got these cheap safety glasses to help me with that. They work fine they are very dark but they protect your eyes. You can see enough to work with the laser when it's on. Read the label on the wavelengths they are recommended for - if you have blue laser you need different glasses.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2016

    I ordered these glasses to go with the 200mW red laser Bang Good offers. The Glasses fit a little too tight. I have tested the glasses with my 5mW laser as my 200mW laser has not arrived yet. I was able to focus my laser much better with the use of these Glasses. Thank You Banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2015

    this laser safety glasses it is made completly with plastic and its wery unconfortable to wear a longer time but its better than nothing

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2017

    It works well with red laser. It seems to me that reduce a lot the red light, random reflection are totally invisible while direct laser light still strength but really reduced in power.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2017

    Absolutely recommanded for red laser light > 1 mw. Comfortable to wear.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2016

    Хорошо закрывают глаза, довольно темные. Не панацея, но лучше что-то, чем ничего.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2020

    Ordine ricevuto come descritto. Grazie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY30.19
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY74.77
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY1,401.87
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY224.22