Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.64 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-12-10 02:08:16

    The quality is enough good according to its price. The pixels on the screen can be problem for the buyers.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-07 01:14:23

    I liked the projector. The quality is enough good according to its price.

    Yorumlar
  • batimba
    SI
    2018-06-11 08:52:23

    I instructions I saw there is a possibility to have battery mode. I opened battery cover and there is no battery inside. Can I somewhere buy and implement battery for this model?

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2018-10-15 15:00:30

    Довольно таки не плохой проектор конечно изображение не сильно чёткое но если смотреть на расстоянии 5 метров то более менее сносное качество

    Yorumlar (1)
  • suneco
    UA
    2019-06-06 16:01:16

    Faulty power adapter - no electrical circuit. Adaptor is not EU plug as ordered. The supplier did not respond to the message about break down! Viewing is possible only in a dark room!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-10 01:57:22

    The product was delivered yesterday, days earlier than expected. Thank you and I am still yet to try work it out. So far so good.

    Yorumlar
  • deltlab
    IT
    2018-08-09 09:45:24

    It's all OK

    Yorumlar
  • belada
    AT
    2018-05-30 00:51:22

    cooles Produkt ok, schnell geliefert

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-30 01:09:15

    Dentro do pretendido

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-25 17:31:05

    just for small area

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY348.89
    • TRY738.44
    • TRY795.25
    • TRY1,612.33
    • TRY592.36
    • TRY537.33
    • TRY797.76
    • TRY673.60
    • TRY373.24
    • TRY340.77
    • TRY770.90
    • TRY803.36
    • TRY770.90
    • TRY1,541.89
    • TRY730.32
    • TRY36.36
    • TRY15,419.58
    • TRY1,539.45