Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/03/2021

    كما توقعت

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    Good LED projector for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2018

    I instructions I saw there is a possibility to have battery mode. I opened battery cover and there is no battery inside. Can I somewhere buy and implement battery for this model?

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2018

    Довольно таки не плохой проектор конечно изображение не сильно чёткое но если смотреть на расстоянии 5 метров то более менее сносное качество

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2019

    Faulty power adapter - no electrical circuit. Adaptor is not EU plug as ordered. The supplier did not respond to the message about break down! Viewing is possible only in a dark room!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2019

    The quality is enough good according to its price. The pixels on the screen can be problem for the buyers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2019

    The product was delivered yesterday, days earlier than expected. Thank you and I am still yet to try work it out. So far so good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2018

    It's all OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • belada
    AT
    30/05/2018

    cooles Produkt ok, schnell geliefert

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    I liked the projector. The quality is enough good according to its price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$59.99