Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (167) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(167)
    • 5 Yıldız(151)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/07/2021

    Package arrived within the expected timeframe. Was professionally packaged and came as expected. All box contents was there, plugged it in and it works. Tested a few devices and items and worked 100%. Plugged in a 1000w drill, TV, 3x 100w lights and a fan and they all worked. Completely impressed. Will test more items with much bigger Watts and see how it handles.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    chegou é perfeito estado...mas não dá para saber se é o realmente oque eu comprei não tem nada sobre informações dele ....Men a marca nem o modelo ... olhem as fotos ....então não sei se posso confiar no inversor ( por favor vendedor me explica porque feio assim ) se posso confiar se o mesmo do seu anúncio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Ola pessoal o produto chegou conforme esperado.Testei com uma furadeira de 550w e uma lixadeira funcionou sem problema.Eu vou recomendar pois o valor não é alto e pelo que ele ligou vale a pena.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    chegou em dois dias, tem boa construção e estética e veio bem embalado. já testei com consumo de 720W durante uma minutos e funcionou bem sem aparente aquecimento, recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    delivery time is large but I got delivered today and I m happy with bg. I noticed by is providing goods thats not easily available in any online and offline market so I m giving thanks to bg carry on your service accept one the whole delivery system.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    He probado con pequenia batería de moto, y ha podido encender una amoladora de 500w. Parece que funciona, hasta que prube algo más potente. Es nuevo, bonito, agradable y ligero. Recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    A termék igen látványos,szép és jól működik.Idő előtt megérkezett és a szállító cég is megfelelően tájékoztatott az érkezésről.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    The best Inverter , srong product and excellent construction. Very simple to use. The best value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    ottimo inverter funziona perfettamente qualita buona e anche il prezzo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Very fast shipping,ordered 6.7. received on 9.7.. Until now everithing working ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY931.10
    • TRY465.50
    • TRY372.39
    • TRY1,166.04
    • TRY1,209.62
    • TRY195.46
    • TRY633.12
    • TRY1,396.70
    • TRY670.37
    • TRY1,052.16
    • TRY1,201.15
    • TRY931.10
    • TRY1,024.22
    • TRY1,266.33
    • TRY1,024.22
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY325.83
    • TRY27.84