Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (92) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(92)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/11/2021

    Quality good. blow wind strong like hair dryer.. got 2 speed. suitable for small area cleaning. value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Arrived after just 7 days . Packed in big retail box . It's bit bigger then I expected and less noisy . Work nicely with strong wind . Noticed something different while charging . Red light is flashing from 0 up to 50% charge ,then it is lit constantly until 100% charge and after . Battery capacity is according to spec . Useful gadget . Get one if you need it .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    Received the air duster FAST (7 days in Montreal CANADA). Even though it is not quite as powerful as a can it still offers a nice blow! I won’t be buying cans for a good while that is for sure!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    Does its job. Not, I think, quite as powerful as a compressed air can, but then it's rechargeable and can keep up blowing for longer. The material feels cheap, and something (probably the battery) is rattling around inside. The LED is more a gimmick than useful (it's neither directed enough nor bright enough to make much of a difference). It took me longer than I like to admit, and a session with Google Translate in camera mode, with the Korean only manual, to find out you had to press "fan" switch for 3 seconds to turn the device on. For some reason, there are two fan speeds; the device turns on at the lower setting. Pressing the button again takes you to the higher speed, and pressing again switches it off. I think having two speeds is not particularly useful; however, not being able to just press the "fan" button like a trigger (so air would blow while you keep it pressed, then stop when you release it) makes the device uncomfortable to use. I don't yet know what battery life is going to be like. The manual claims 15 minutes of operation after 5 hours of charging, which is OK for non-industrial use. Summary: far from bad (genuinely useful), but with some annoyances.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2022

    I bought the product to clean the dust in the computer case, it cleans the dust well. There are 2 levels of air blowing. The only minus is that there is no part that shows the charging status.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Nice product to replace air cans.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Strong enough and with good capacity of battery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    Δεν είναι και τόσο δυνατό, όσο το διαφημίζει. Ίσως να πας σε κάτι άλλο!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2022

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2022

    جيده الى حد ما توقعت ان تكون اقوى من ذالك

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$81.28
    • US$62.99
    • US$9.35
    • US$26.09
    • US$13.29
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$45.99