Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2520) İnceleme
  • (321) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2520)
    • 5 Yıldız(2357)
    • 4 Yıldız(128)
    • 3 Yıldız(15)
    • 2 Yıldız(12)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/10/2021

    I'm very satisfied with fast delivery, did'nt expected yet. Everything arrived in good condition. Lamp is a bit smaller then I thought it is, but it works very precisely, so pleased. It is very good product for this value, has few mods and lightcan be so bright in dark. Battery has a power on arrival, I'll see how long it lasts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    Hamar megérkezett Magyarországra, kicsi és kompakt, könnyedén elfér akár a far zsebben is. A funkciók tényleg nem a leírás szerint működik. hosszan tartva bekapcsol,piros, automata,kis fény, nagy fény

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2022

    Svítí hezky. Škoda že nejsou dva rychlé dodání, dobře zabaleno. Tužková baterie/není součástí dodávky/ je 🔋 přiložena pro představu velikosti svítilny.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    The light is very good, it is extremely bright, with a strong light for a long distance. The sensor is also very good. What I was missing was a little description on how to use it but then the YouTube video helped.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    Doporučuji tento produkt ! Svítivost je velmi dobrá a rychlé dodání ! Funguje přesně jak má. Doporučuji tento produkt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    výborné světlo s překvapivě dobrou svítivosti a čidlem okolního světla 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Buen producto, ilumina bien, tiene un campo grande de iluminación puede usarse para dos personas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    Under four weeks delivery. Small and compact bike front light. Comes without a retail box. Micro USB cable and bike mount holder included. No manual provided.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    ok, ahora a probar el producto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    شكرا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.19
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.56
    • US$37.61