Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/02/2021

    Plugged a 12V DIY battery. Works well. I have no BMS right now. Just watching the voltage. I have not tested with 48V yet as I dismantled the powerwall for individual battery testing. As you can see, it just works. I cannot easily change the battery type sadly.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2019

    Am happy that i did my whole solar setup by myself !! Its a week now , i use old ups battery in 12V system with 650 Watts transformerless inverter and 5 x 100 watts solar panel all connected in series . First impression is good but not up to my expectations. I found that only 280 to 300 Watts ( 22 A ) is going to my battery at peak sunlight , I was expecting 30Amps so I need to do further investigation to find actually which part is performing bad. from this setup am getting 1 to 1.5 KWH daily , my expected power production is 1500 to 2000 Watt Hours.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2018

    Ótimo produto, recomendo a todos. serviu muito bem para o me sistema off-gride. acabamento perfeito..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    👍Deze controller behoort tot de betrouwbaarste controller met veel mogelijkheden met een verbluffend gebruikersgemak.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    snelle levering

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    ancora da provare a vista sembra buono

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    alles in orde

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    I've talked somebody that have the same unit working for some time now, and he told me that I have made a very good buy. On basis of that and my own research, I'm convinced that it is a good buy. I have not tested it as I still need halve the components for the system. Slowly building up to get less dependent on grid power and a big cut on cost, Expenses may be recovered in less than 3 years. From then on it is maintenance cost that should be less than 25% of grid power cost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2019

    Atendeu plenamente a minha necessidade.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY705.05
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY365.05
    • TRY240.26
    • TRY239.13
    • TRY1,120.60
    • TRY604.31
    • TRY591.72
    • TRY805.79
    • TRY264.32
    • TRY415.42
    • TRY276.91
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY1,510.97
    • TRY264.32
    • TRY629.50
    • TRY339.87