Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good strings(35)
  • good price(24)
  • good quality(17)
  • good sound(15)
  • nice sound(13)
  • Toplam (230) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-04 12:11:38

    it's too late. thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-10 16:27:14

    WORK! CHEAP PRICE

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-08 06:26:47

    Today arrived.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    So far so good

    2017-12-14 19:23:18

    The strings come in Fender packaging. The ball ends look a bit dodgy but they fitted easily with no breakages. No faults in the strings and a bright sound. Great value and much better than I expected.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Хорошие металлические струны

    2016-10-05 08:51:59

    Хорошие металлические струны средней жесткости. Пришли без каких-либо видимых дефектов. Good metal strings. They came without any visible defects

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Muy bueno pero...

    2018-01-23 19:33:07

    es de buena calidad pero la compra la hice en septiembre y ya es finales de enero y recién me llega :"v pero parece ser de buena calidad aún no lo he probado :/

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fender 011.

    2017-12-02 21:24:32

    Gostei bastante das cordas, tem um som bem único, muito bonito no acústico, ainda não testei plugado em uma caixa amplificada, mas acredito que soará muito bem também.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Thanks!

    2016-12-10 13:38:02

    Strings look great. I just have to restrung my guitar to check the quality.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality fast delivery (Bang) good price!

    2016-10-19 09:49:36

    good quality strings. It's surprisiling Fender strings, so I think I've paid 6 string as just ! string at a music shop! Very fast free delivery Great Bang Good!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    60cl (.011-.050) фосфористая бронза рана стальные струны для акустической гитары

    2016-03-01 02:56:55

    Пришло,довольно быстро,при платной доставке,за 11 дней в Россию на почту. Качество соответствует цене,картинка совпадает.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap