Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2020

    zatiaľ maximálna spokojnosť s dodávkou a rýchlosťou dodávky zariadenia....... idem skúšať

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Very good product working very well and fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Excellent item for the best price, very fast shipping and great customer service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung, kurze Test durchgeführt und bestanden. Jetzt mal abwarten und schauen wie lange es noch hält. Aber es macht keine schlechten Eindruck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Express fast delivery - 4 days from CZ to SI. I still dont figure how to pair this lamp with app, but speaker is working and thanks god i ordered verison with remote control.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Very good light but i cant pairing with iLink app on my smartphones. I must controlled light only via remote controller.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Otherwise nice product but does not store last settings, always start with maximim Light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Very good for small rooms. Good app,easy to connect.The sound quality is descent. Overall a very good buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    ottimo prodotto e consegna veloce ma per mia colpa non ho il telecomando, me lo potete spedire ?grazie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Nice product, good sound from small speaker

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY350.37
    • TRY757.67
    • TRY653.48
    • TRY539.81
    • TRY662.95
    • TRY473.51
    • TRY406.16
    • TRY795.56
    • TRY539.81
    • TRY591.91
    • TRY814.50
    • TRY681.90
    • TRY539.81
    • TRY558.76
    • TRY568.23
    • TRY681.90
    • TRY606.12
    • TRY378.79