Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/12/2020

    I recommend this product. The plastic looks cheap, but the light is very effective.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    Лампа хорошая но качество сборки отвратительное. При включении в сеть лампа не заработала. После разборки оказалось что оторваны оба провода от цеколя, значит при отправке её никто не проверял. Упаковка видно на фото , в хлам всё. После того как перебрал заработала, светит нормально,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2020

    Fa buona luce ma non come quelle da 60W, infatti a differenza di quest'ultime non ha il cuore con i led. Per farla stare in un normale lampadario bisogna acquistare una prolunga E27

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2020

    Reçu brisé, endommagé, non utilisable ! Déçu, car semble très bien fait mais a été brutalisé et endommagé par transport, reçu avec l'emballage endommagé. Merci, quand même et désolé.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2020

    Светит неплохо, заявленным характеристикам соответствует. Греется довольно таки сильно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2020

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2020

    light is very bright

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Performance seems comparable to more expensive lamps. My wife questioned why we needed this, but once she saw how much easier it was to find things in the garage, she appreciated the upgrade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    I've these lights. I have 2 and use them in my attic spaces where there is only on socket for lighting. the 4 blade version is very bright.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Perfect in several garage and basement spaces. I thought 75 watt would be too bright, so I ordered 60 watt units. Next time, I will order 75 watt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY285.59
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY205.17
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY181.06