Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (90) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(90)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2022

    easy to use. great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2017

    Этот припой оказался очень качественным. Хорошо плавится при температуре от 185-190 градусов, и нормально ложится на дорожки. Вес вместе с катушкой оказался 60 гр (обычно бывает меньше). Единственный недочет: заказывал диаметром 0,3 мм, а по факту получается 0,5. Это первый припой, купленный в онлайне, и который действительно оправдал ожидания.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2017

    I purchased the 0.3 diameter. I have not used it for soldering, but it looks good. I tryed to melt 5mm with my T12 small tip and the solder wire flows well. My only complain is about the weight: it is 60 grams but with the plastic support. If the plastic support is 5 grams with 60 grams the weight error is less acceptable because the percentage of solder compared to the plastic is less Ho acquistato il diametro 0.3 Non l'ho usato per la saldatura, ma ha un bell'aspetto. Ho provato a fondere 5 mm con la mia punta T12 e il filo di saldatura scorre bene. La mia unica lamentela riguarda il peso: sono 60 grammi ma con il supporto in plastica. Se il supporto di plastica è di 5 grammi con 60 grammi l'errore di peso è poco accettabile perchè la percentuale di lega di saldatura rispetto alla plastica è inferiore

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2018

    Received my order in 24 days in good condition. The wire looks a bit thinner than expected. Nevertheless, I have the ammunition to test my soldering gun now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2018

    Ottimo cavetto molto sottile perfetto per piccole saldature

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2018

    maganda at madaling mag dikit sa circuit board, rekomenda ko ito mga kaibigan kng technician, lgmaraming salamat sa Ganggod.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2018

    good quality and good product. i like this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2017

    It is very thin , and it's good quality. If you want to compare it to standard 1mm solder wire , look at my picture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2017

    Lehim teli kaliteli, hassas lehimleme ve küçük komponentlerin lehimlenmesinde avantaj sağlıyor. Tavsiye edilir.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2018

    Ничего оригинального

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$4.69