Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (214) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(214)
    • 5 Yıldız(203)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/06/2021

    Ez kellet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2017

    tapis silicone pour pâtisserie qualité professionnelle parfait pour le travail de pâte à sucre

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2016

    I am satisfied with the goods. good packing. the table does not slide. Order will not regret. If you can, instead of 5 stars, I put 10. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2018

    funziona benissimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2017

    Is very useful, good quality, fast shipping thx.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2016

    I bought this for my mom and she's been happy with it. It hasn't been used that much. but when it is used all is good. Quality is fine for the price and I'm sure it will work just fine a long time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2016

    Покупкой довольна моя супруга, отличная вещь для теста! Не скользит на поверхности, удобный размер, простота в уборке.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2019

    Merci banggood arrivé avant la date prévu qualité supérieur je le recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2016

    Good quality, I wish I could choose the colour as I got the red one instead the black one I asked..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2016

    Maximum satisfaction. High - quality fulfilment. Speedy delivery. High - quality packed. May I recommend. Martin

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY240.85
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY215.34
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY499.45
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY98.04