Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (673) İnceleme
  • (102) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(673)
    • 5 Yıldız(604)
    • 4 Yıldız(63)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/07/2021

    llegó perfectamente bien empaquetado, las teclas vienen ordenadas en su empaque, no hay necesidad de acomodarlas, lo que facilita mucho su colocación en el borde. La calidad es muy buena, me gustó. ojo no trae el logo de Windows en su tecla, pero todos sabemos dónde está. lo recomiendo al 100.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    These keycaps are very well made, especially for the price. There are little to no flaws in these keycaps in my opinion, but if I had to say something, in all of the white keycaps the top half of the key is sort of transparent which makes my RGB go through. And that's completely fine, just a little irritating at times.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    It looks , sounds and feels good. They are really good for the price. Looks really clean on my keyboard too. It also fits Gateron Yellow's really snuggly .

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    its great. the legend is a little teeny weeny bit blurry and the keycaps bleed out a bit of light when keyboard lights are turned on but its great for the price the look awesome

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Really like how it changes the noise of the keyboard to something more satisfying! Came earlier than expected but still took 1-2 weeks. You can really see the RGB lights go through!!! Nothing like my normal black keycaps. Recommend it for people on a budget.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    I brought this for my GK61x kit. It works well enough for what it is. The print on the enter key isn't the best and the edges of some of the keys are a bit rough.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    They feel great and sound awesome! A little scratchy on the feel/sound so id recommend lubing the switches up for an even better experience. The thickness of them adds onto the THOCC and the texture of their material is very pleasant to the touch. Got them for my gamakayk66; They fit SNUGGLY onto my gateron yellows but I had to leave some keys unused because of the different layout of my keyboard, which was expected, and even then the final result looks great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    Thick keycaps that make my relatively cheap 60% keyboard sound much better. Combine these with lubed switches to get a great thocc noise. They're attractive as well and are a great affordable solution for 60% boards. Arrived very fast from AU warehouse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    These keycaps arrived 10 days after order to the UK. These keycaps look really nice, and feel very nice. Keycaps can get very dirty easily, although that's easy to sort out. Would 100% recommend to anyone who wants to spice up their keyboard!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    just arrived, well worth the money, NOTE there is a nice change it key stroke. thicker thocc on the RoyalKludge RK61, though i have lubed my switches this is the perfect upgrade for beginners

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY428.09
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY428.09
    • TRY428.09
    • TRY285.36
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY428.09
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY1,213.08
    • TRY588.66
    • TRY535.13