Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2021

    all you need to get started with sewing in skin and leather

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • SaiVIP2
    SE
    16/11/2020

    I just picked it up, otherwise it looks good. Have not tested the tool yet but i think it gonna working will 😁 Fick hem dem precis, allt ser bra ut. Har dock inte testa använda dom ännu. Men tror bestämt att det kommer fungera fint.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    For the amount paid, the quality is very good. The delivery took place within a week.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    I just received the order more quiker than was estimeted.The box was deterioreted but the products seems to be ok.Thank you very much!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Minősége jó! Még nem próbáltam, de tartósnak tűnik! Gyorsan megérkezett!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    paket içeriği tam. Türkiye’ye 2 hafta kargo süresi. 43 lira ayrıca vergi ödemesi çıkıyor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    absolutely excellent product. item is as described. all 61 pieces arrived neatly packed and undamaged. the tools feel sturdy and high quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Delivered to my door step on time in South Africa. Will definitely use them again. Thank you Banggood and Buffalo delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2020

    thank you so much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    заказ получил. упаковка в хорошем состоянии. качество инструментов отличное. рекомендую всем кто начинает работать с кожей. спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY242.02
    • TRY176.83
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY139.59
    • TRY866.01
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY409.63
    • TRY549.13
    • TRY55.78
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY242.02
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY260.73
    • TRY186.15
    • TRY93.03