Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2021

    Gayet iyi. Isıtıp denedim kalitesini beğendim. Kutusunu ayrıca organizer box olarak kullanabilirsiniz. Hepsinin uzunluğu aynı 45 mm uzunlukta kesilmiş olarak geliyor. Kutu ölçüleri: 19*13*3.5 cm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2022

    Well packaged and received in good condition but delivery time a bit slow (x28 calendar days from order). Heat shrink is one of those things I use in every project so I like to keep stocks in my hobbyist electronics lab topped up. These assortments are a good way of doing this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    great for waterproofing the kids 12v ride-ons works a treat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    Fast delivery And good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    These are fine. They work as they should but they don't shrink that much so make sure to always use the tightest tube for the job. Other than that they work good and there is a huge amount of them for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    Fast delivery from China To PA. USA 14 days. non-damaged, product as described. Will buy again from Bang Good. This was my first order. This was free gift.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2022

    Assortimento completo di isolanti termoretraibili e, nelle solo scatola, sono sempre in ordine ed a disposizione per i miei lavori.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    Produto de ótima qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2022

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$13.89
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99