Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (127) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(127)
    • 5 Yıldız(122)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/12/2020

    this soldering station has only 4 soldering levels and not 9 as indicated, the third level led does not work as indicated in the video. there are no nickel strips as indicated. it is not the one indicated in the descriptions and in the feedback photos (bifrc ) which is also a power bank. it is not possible to communicate with the after sales service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Güzel ürün. İleriki zamanlarda ne olur bilmiyorum. Amatörler için işini yapıyor. Görsellerde punta kalemleri makarona sarılı görünüyor ama bana müşterilerin yükledikleri fotoğraflardaki punta kalemi geldi. Type c şarj girişlidir. 5v 2A hızıyla şarj oluyor denmiş ama o akıma kadar çıkmıyor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Superb tool. Quality and appearance gets 5++ stars. Also thanks for the shipping that came in 8 days. See first try in pictures. 0.10 mm nickel strip. I welded one side on itself with level 2. On the other side, I welded it to the positive end of the AA battery and tried to disassemble it. It does its job perfectly. I can only say that the charging lights look weak from their holes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    received in good condition.every thing looks good.plugged in for charging as it comes with 25% charge.Once begin to use it write review about my experience with the product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Amatörler için iyi bir ürün. 0.15 ve 0.10 mm nikel şeritte denedim. Oldukça iyi. Verdiği akımı artırdım ama nikel şeridi yaktı. Tek kademe işimi görüyor. Uçlar çok kaliteli. Kutu biraz daha büyük olabilirdi . İç kısmında bir şey hafif sallanıyor .

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    a good spot welder. I haven't had a chance to try it yet, it arrived in 13 days in perfect condition. I will start using it right away in my pending projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Very good portable spot welder. It charges via USB-C cable and the provided nickel sheet has a good spot welding effect.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    It only just arrived after what seems like an eternity so yet to use. The initial impression is solid and well-built externally. The one opportunity for improvement is the brightness of the LED on the front panel indicating battery charge (see attached photo). As you can see even with the camera focusing on the front panel it appears very dim. I will post more once I've used it but am super excited to play.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    Ürün yaklaşık 15 günde elime ulaştı. sapasağlam geldi. PTT kargo ile kapıya kadar geldi. 35 TL vergi çıktı. Puntaları çok kaliteli.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    BIFRC DH20 ,güzel cihaz 16 günde geldi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY501.26
    • TRY1,271.37
    • TRY574.50
    • TRY3,178.61
    • TRY2,457.29
    • TRY684.53
    • TRY2,616.22
    • TRY3,374.23
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY2,017.15
    • TRY1,804.42
    • TRY537.82
    • TRY434.63
    • TRY130.33
    • TRY670.96
    • TRY4,890.24
    • TRY4,205.59
    • TRY611.17