Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (160) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(160)
    • 5 Yıldız(137)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2021

    good tripod for very good price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Meets my expectations. I received it on time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Fair stand at a good price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Very good price product, very good quality made, it as a transport bag, and it as a booble level on it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    it's small but it's enough for my projector.. shipping also so quick

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    This, undoubtedly, will be good for my web-camera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2017

    Dopo 16 giorni circa mi è arrivato il pacco l'imballaggio si presenta fatto bene! il treppiede per quello che costa è un ottimo treppiede per smartphone o Action Cam che si può portare in giro se si vuole scattare una foto o fare un video senza tremolii.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2017

    достаточно приличный штатив за свои деньги. фиксирует твердо не переворачивается даже с большим телефоном (Xiaomi Mi Max).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • REYMOND
    CH
    17/08/2020

    Amazing was very quick. thank you so much Banggood. i receive today nice pocket and good condition just no cover down bellow. please before you send chick the product all complete no masing material but it's okay no problem. maybe next time is complete. lol all 5 star

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2017

    Просто отличный штатив за свои деньги. На дешевые триноги потратил больше денег, покупая каждую неделю новые взамен сломанных. Этот собран покрепче и больше возможностей по регулировке.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY161.46
    • TRY1,061.44
    • TRY1,043.60
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY276.44
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY3,835.68
    • TRY3,300.46
    • TRY990.08
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY668.94
    • TRY133.72