Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (350) İnceleme
  • (73) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(350)
    • 5 Yıldız(322)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/07/2021

    I didn't realize that the listing was for 1, so i have more on order, but they are really nice tires. They are a bit firm but will work for my road car. Only time will tell how long they last.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Seems to be good but painting is not good. Red Brush pain brush parts was sticked on paint. Back side hexa depth is not too much, depth is around 3-4 mm only. Rubber quality and thread, thread design and Rim design is good and as shown in picture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Las llantas me llegaron bastante rápido ,antes del plazo de envío, la goma es bastante dura as sí que en asfalto seco e incluso algo húmedo por el tipo de dibujos deberían ir guay ,lo que no me gustó mucho es el hueco donde va el adaptador exagonal de 12mm entra a presión y no sé si sería capaz de volver a sacarlos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    I thought that they came in sets of two, but I guess not. They fit my Wltoys 144001 great.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Produto de ótima qualidade, porém não me atentei ao anúncio. O valor era por unidade, e por esta razão, recebi apenas 1. Chegou em 20 dias da China para São Paulo. O diâmetro tem 65mm conforme o anúncio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    nice only took them out for a stroll on my hbx16889 until I get some tire glue I’ll see how they handle on a 50mph power slide lol but so far so good nice rubber on road tires

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    the tires look great. go very well with my touring car. I can't judge driving behavior yet. haven't ridden it yet. shipping was very fast. everything OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    nice wheels,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Muy buenas llantas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY88.18
    • TRY31.64
    • TRY42.55
    • TRY267.72
    • TRY525.62
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY228.04
    • TRY416.51
    • TRY347.07
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY1,973.92
    • TRY396.67
    • TRY49.50