Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/10/2020

    Pěkná, solidně provedená stavebnice. Prvky jsou z duralového plechu, frézované na CNC a přesně naohýbané. Užijete si spoustu srážení hran a odstraňování "pupíků" po fréze, (naštěstí jen ostřiny, ne otřepy po tupém nástroji) . Při této nepříliš populární zábavě si dobře uvědomíte, že těch dílů je opravdu hodně :) . Sestavení bez problémů, (odkaz na fotomanuál je na krabici), slušná serva s kovovými převody, rychlé dodání. Jsem spokojen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Hi, Sir, I have the packing but without the guide Please send the instruction how I can fix urgent Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    Good product and Excellent Seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Very high quality, work perfectly, easy assembly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    verry nice ı like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Very good item, delivery lead time is OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2020

    All the parts where included with plenty of spare nuts and stuff. The edges are bit sharp so it may appear as a low quality product which it isnt so dont panic (like i did tbh) when you see them the first time. ;D I had to do some research to find the right Tutorial. Heres the one i used: https://www.sinoning.cc/single-post/snam1400 Its written in Chinese, but the pictures made it pretty easy to assemble it. If you still want to read some of the chinese description just use the Google Translator app and take a picture of it, worked pretty well for me! I had no experience with such a product and i managed to assemble it, so i'd recommend it for beginners as well! All in all good product as far as i can tell.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2019

    Shipping was very quick. The manufacturer is generous with the hardware which is good with tiny parts. I would recommend getting a cup cake pan out of the cupboard to hold the 20 different pieces of hardware.Do not be in a hurry to assemble as the instructions are pictures and no explanations but adequate. I enjoyed putting it together. The parts are well built and fit together nicely. Very nice little hobby machine.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2020

    Die Lieferung war extrem schnell. Einen Tag nach der Bestellung schon morgens geliefert. Die Einzelteile von guter Qualität. Macht einen stabilen Eindruck. Für die Anleitung zum Aufbau war eine Internet Adresse auf dem Karton. Leider gab es die Seite nicht. Nach Suche im Internet fand sich eine Ableitung für den Bausatz. Diese hatte bis auf die Fotos vom fertigen Roboter aber nur entfernt mit dem gelieferten Bausatz gemeinsam. Die Einzelteile waren nur ähnlich. In der Anleitung wurden Federn verbaut, die im meinem Set nicht vorhanden sind. Leider ist auch der Großteil seitenverkehrt. Im fertigen Zustand bin ich aber ganz zufrieden mit dem Produkt. Einige Teile wurden nicht gebraucht. Besonders Schrauben und Muttern waren in 3 facher Menge dabei. Schade mit einer guten Anleitung wäre es ein Top Produkt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY865.19
    • TRY936.55
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY2,729.55
    • TRY276.44
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY231.04
    • TRY767.07
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY106.96