Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (62) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(62)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2021

    Not just a torch, but a power bank, a bluetooth speaker and a hook and magnetic attachment for just about any angle. I have not yet checked the bluetooth speaker as there was no instructions and over ten bluetooth items on my phone screen. The light comes well boxed with a protective insert and the torch talks when you press the bluetooth button. With so many devices having bluetooth these days I look forward to trying this feature in the future. I bought this so I would not have to hold the torch while working with both hands free.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    Nice product. Conveniently provides light when I'm working. The tilting and magnetic base is useful for positioning light at the right angle. Nice bonus to get the red light, torch light and Bluetooth speaker built in as well. And yes, rechargeable batteries. Happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    If you want more than a flashlight, don't be fooled. Battery capacity 650-800 mAh. My smartphone was enough to charge from 13% to 27% with a battery capacity of 5000 mAh. Bluetooth works, but the sound quality from the speaker is worse than any smartphone, if only a little louder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    latarka świeci na razie ładuję ją polecam ten przedmiocie bo bardzo lekko i bardzo ostre światło trzeba uważać

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    Very nice and strong flashlight. The blue tooth speaker is also very useful and is making the difference. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    I received a product but found the COB light/switch is not working (light ot on) please advised

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    real pic..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    feels good strong light for the price well built i like it the shipping was very fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    Perfect lamp

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    lanterna mica nu functioneaza

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.69
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$14.99