Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Magic Twisty Worm

    2018-04-13 10:38:25

    Très bon rapport qualité-prix pour ce divertissement pour enfants. Grâce au fil transparentle petit ver fluo se faufile entre tes doigts et autres...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Заказ получен

    2017-11-13 10:34:18

    Упаковано очень хорошо согласно описаниюдумаю ребятам понравится.К заказу рекомендую.Смело можно брать

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 18:20:08

    لا بأس بها ممتعة للاطفال

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-09 16:18:15

    Really neat! Kids enjoyed them, shared with friends!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great toy for the kids

    2018-01-29 03:33:10

    I remember having these myself when I was a child, so I decided to get them for my kids and they didn't disappoint. My children enjoyed playing with them, and although they eventually got bored of them (kids, eh?). They find now and again and it gives another few hours of fun for them. Good stuff.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    отлично

    2018-01-16 12:18:38

    хорошая игрушка раньше заказал проверить раздал друзьям теперь решил заказать себе.К заказу рекомендую

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Entretenido

    2016-07-15 12:26:37

    El producto es igual como salen en la foto aun que la caja esta un poco descolorida no así con el juguete, presenta una muy buena imagen, calidad y va acorde al precio.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fun product

    2017-12-12 00:48:05

    Happy with the product, good quality, well packaged. Kids are really having fun with these little fuzzy worms.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nettes Spielzeug

    2017-10-17 12:59:41

    Sieht gut verarbeitet aus. Jeder Wurm ist einzeln verpackt. Als Mitgebsel beim Kindergeburtstag super geeignet.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    6PCS Magic Twisty Fuzzy Worm Wiggle Moving Sea Horse Kids...

    2017-10-11 09:34:14

    6PCS Magic Twisty Fuzzy Worm Wiggle Moving Sea Horse Kids... - Great toy, thank you bangood.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap