Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (347) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(347)
    • 5 Yıldız(324)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2020

    they look ok. the black collet is very light and I not so sure it will last heavy duty works or very fast speed .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    This is how I like my goods. Perfect for description and pictures. Seems to be in great quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    I bought this my drill. Excelet product no problem. Banggood Express was very fast about 15 days! Thank you! I recommend .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    جيد لقد توصلت بالطلب

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2019

    Köszönöm a gyors szállítástNagyon jó a termék. Végre tudom használni a különböző átmérőjú fúró és csiszoló szárakat a gravírozáshoz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2018

    الحمد لله، لم أقم بتجربتها بعد، ولكن تبدو الجودة جيدة. وكما جاء في الوصف تماماً، والسعر رائع، أوصي بالشراء. شكراً للبائع، شكراً Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2019

    Качество хорошее. По такой цене можно без опасения брать в запас. К оригинальному граверу Dremel цанги могут не подойти из-за диаметра цилиндрической части в 4,85 мм. Я использую их с клоном Dremel по названию Graphite. У него в шпинделе отверстие диаметром 4,95 мм. К нему эти цанги подходят прекрасно. Good quality. At this price, you can safely take in stock. The original Dremel engraver of the collet may not be suitable due to the diameter of the cylindrical part of 4.85 mm. I use them with a Dremel clone called Graphite. It has a hole with a diameter of 4.95 mm in the spindle. To him, these collet fit perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2020

    Economici e funzionanti. Sempre utili come scorta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2020

    Prodotto arrivato in anticipo. Buono. Economici e funzionanti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2019

    جميل جدا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY47.19
    • TRY38.27
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY75.73
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY239.96
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY383.49