Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (157) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(157)
    • 5 Yıldız(149)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/11/2020

    Ótimo produto, bem acabado e fácil de utilizar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    El paquete demoró pero por fin llegó. Todo en buen estado, se nota que tienen buena calidad, muchas gracias!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    fine I can use with same hot air gun

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2019

    I needed the smaller attachment for SMD soldering. Perfect size. The 3 above came with my 858D and the middle is inbetween the two you see in the photo. A tad hard to get on the heat gun but overall worth it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. I highly recommend these nozzles. The fit is perfect. In fact I think they fit better than the ones that are included with the solder station. Also the size range is greater than the ones included with the solder station.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2018

    Perfect fit on the hot air gun on my 858D hot air station. Does duplicate the sizes of the three nozzles that come with the station as original equipment.Top row in the photograph is the original nozzles, bottom row of six is the accessory set.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2018

    Suite à la première réception avec erreur, je viens de recevoir les 6 buses commandées. Envoi rapide et parfaitement conforme à la description. Merci pour votre réactivité et l'envoi suite à l'erreur du premier colis. Votre professionnalisme vous honore. Je vous garde toute ma confiance pour de prochaines commandes. Cordialement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    Very good product at a reasonable price. Made of quality materials which help in nice feel and durability. Price is just ok. Didn't used it continiously yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2017

    Полезный набор насадок для термофена. Качество изготовления получше, чем у того, которое шло в комплекте.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2020

    Perfect 👌👌👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY55.91
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY400.51
    • TRY348.26
    • TRY66.71
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY679.19
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY34.75