Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (295) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(295)
    • 5 Yıldız(283)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/05/2021

    nice package. everything okay.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Nice product! Arrived safely in the Philippines. No damage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2020

    Excellent product to take care of indoor plants. I used the product with plastic bottles (mostly juice) to help my mother take care of her plants. With a small water bottle the seal is quite tight. However for other bottles I have to put some glue so seal the watering device, it is not too bad. I drill the bottom or cut the bottom to easy refill the bottle from the top. Overall, I like the idea, my mother also like the product, trust me if your mother approve stuff you buy from Banggood, it is good news.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    Permet de partir en vacances l'esprit lire car les plantes resteront arrosés. La cale permet de maintenir la bouteille debout sans abîmer les fleurs. Prendre un grand nombre afin d'en faire profiter toutes ses plantes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2019

    For that price i did not expect this high of a quality. The plastic is robust and should easily handle any possible wear and tear from moving it around and replanting it when needed. with its bracket is used it will sit very stable in any material i tried no matter the size of the bottle. The flow rate was very easy to adjust and seems to be stable over time so far. Great product overall.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    work good, especially for someone like me who forgets to water the plants. plus it makes a good gifts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    Seem to be good quality, nice package and instructions are always helpful. Shipping time is too slow,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2020

    Всичко е точно

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    Nice little gadgets for automatic watering of plants. Fits most bottles. It's a bit tricky to adjust right water drop speed. Delivered for about a month.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    The shipment arrived on time. I am satisfied with the product. The problem is that there were 4 sets in the box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY317.83
    • TRY67.35
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY189.92
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY134.79
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY120.34
    • TRY329.97