Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good quality(7)
  • great product(7)
  • Toplam (157) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-14 23:08:37

    Looks very good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-15 05:26:26

    Bien reçu, charge à 7V en plein soleil

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-05 04:19:32

    Good Quality. exactly producing 6V under hot sun rays.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-20 05:59:50

    Very fast delivery very good quality worth it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect

    2017-01-02 09:07:34

    Perfect panel. I order 4 of this panels and all works good. Inside they produce about 4V, outside if it rains it produces 5.6V. Extremely recommended!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    chegou

    2019-02-11 11:59:43

    fiz uma compra dia 10/01/2019 data prevista para entrega era 27/02/2019 Mas hoje dia 11/02/2019 o produto já chegou fiquei muito feliz pode comprar a entrega é garantida, só um porém o código de rastreamento não funcionou pra mim más o produto chegou que importa em perfeito estado. Veja as fotos

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Solar panel

    2017-08-16 03:56:45

    Very good little solar panel with 6V. Really good quality perfect price. Perfect for my projects. I recommend this product

    Yorumlar
  • avm
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Buena relación calidad/precio

    2018-02-07 14:27:33

    A pleno sol, la salida es de unos 6,7 V. Si se ponen dos placas en paralelo, cargarán sin problema una pila 18650 en un tiempo razonable. Es muy util para muchos proyectos con arduino.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    6v solar panel review

    2018-11-21 06:14:25

    brilliant little product I used in a solar phone charger project I made I ordered 2 and both worked as discribed

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cheap and durable solar panel

    2018-05-24 12:40:11

    Small solar panel to feed small loads. I use it to charge a supercap and feed small circuits.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap