Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/06/2017

    Delivery was fast. Great kit considering the price. However, the wheel has been damaged. It is not round but rather oval. There is no way to use it. The DC motor + GearBox is working very well, I did some testing and the response was very good. The encoder hall effect sensors came crooked and leaning against the magnetic disk. However, I was able to push with tweezers and now everything is ok. I did some tests on the oscilloscope and I really liked the result. So I recommend this product. But the wheel sucks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2019

    Bought 2 of these to build a self-balancing robot. Kit is very nice, but unfortunately quailty is not so good. There is noticable difference in speed between motors, which makes robot turn to one direction. Also gearbox was not lubricated well, but that's easy to fix. Encoder works perfect and is very accurate.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2019

    I have just recived my motors and every seems great, the delivery was good, only 15 days and I'm in Ensenada, BC, México. I'm going to test it soon in a Robotics Car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Yeap turned up m,,like the wheels its the blue that attracks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    とても丁寧な梱包で届きました 一週間程度で届きました

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2016

    Delivery was fine. I bought 2 Kits but some little lacks like: There is a difference on the rotation velocity (at 6V: 208RPM on one Motor, 190RPM on the other). Tested with extra tool for rotation speed. 1 out of 4 hall-sensors don't work correctly (sometimes long-lasting pulse instead of short pulses). The wheels are a little bit wobbling. However it is pretty cheap! Tipp: To calculate RPM with encoder: measure Impulse timings and calculate the impulse frequency. Then devide the frequency by 6.5 and you get the RPMs. (1/min = Hz / 6.5) For RPM encoding only 1 sensor is required, 2 sensors will increase the measurement accuracy.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2016

    Received after two weeks. Good quqlity for 3 on 4 motors. One of them needs a current two timeshigher then the others. For this preice, I expected no more then this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2017

    Great all in one solution to mismatched motors. The encoders allow you to send a robot in straight lines and receive odometry data.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2020

    The material has arrived, everything is ok. I will do my experiments as soon as possible. Regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2017

    Good item

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY209.27
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY364.42
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY1,392.62
    • TRY97.02