Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (117) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-29 19:00:12

    llego el producto se demoro un poco pero se ve bien no lo he provado gracias

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good controller but just for noncritical use

    2018-09-29 08:13:21

    Total consumption when no sun is about 17mA. I thing this value could be very bad in some applications. I appreciate consumption about 5mA with no sun. Anyway, I think this is good controller for noncritical use for example hobby purpose. In my case I just need a light in my garden shed. Now I am waiting for LED strips.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Controlador de carga para painel solar.

    2018-05-17 14:55:07

    Acabo de receber os dois adquiridos em fev/18. Demorou bem mais que o esperado mas valeu a pena pois o produto tem boa qualidade e bom acabamento, ainda irei testá-los mas certamente ficarei satisfeito.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    très bien

    2018-08-21 04:56:01

    fonctionne parfaitement très bon produit avec pleins de réglages c'est parfait pour une petite installation solaire.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-10 10:49:24

    Muy contento es lo que esperaba, llego a tiempo, buena calidad. Me gustaría que vendan controladores de carga solar para baterías de 4 voltios 4 amperios, espero su respuesta. Saludos.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    solar pwm charger controller

    2018-10-03 03:22:05

    very light. comes with brief instruction manual leaflet. might suitable for airborne solar powered aircraft project

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent Product

    2018-05-21 03:56:28

    Nice product working fine on both 12v and 6v battery system.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-08 09:39:29

    Ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-06 04:37:15

    as described tiny and usefull i test it on 12v solar panel and 6v lead acid battery

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-13 16:58:29

    Good cheap pwm controller. Suitable for small applications such as solar street lights.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap