Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good servos(261)
  • good price(187)
  • good quality(71)
  • fast delivery(28)
  • good condition(17)
  • good torque(4)
  • not enough torque(1)
  • Toplam (2247) İnceleme
  • (255) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 08:43:56

    Buon compromesso, ottimo prezzo. MG90S RC Micro Servo Ingranaggio metallico Peso: 13.4g Circa Dimensione: 22.8 x 12.2 x 28.5 mm Coppia di torsione: 1.8kg/cm (4.8v), 2.2kg/cm (6v) Velocità operativa: 0.1sec/60degree (4.8v), 0.08sec/60degree (6v) Tensione di funzionamento: 4.8-6.0v Tipo di Motore: Motore di coreless Lunghezza di Filo di Connettore: 175 mm

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-24 14:30:31

    Micro servo MG90S Metal Gear x 6. My test on an Airplane, they work very well, for those who the weight of the Airplane is important these are excellent.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-01 17:28:18

    metal gear servos work well. When they say metal gear I guess its not plural because just the final gear is metal the rest are plastic. May want to just get plastic if that's the case. Most servos fail at the smaller gears not the big ones.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-26 14:29:06

    A big reward because they came fast and they all work perfectly. 2 of the 6 were on the Towerpro label Each servo in its own folder very good packaging. Right seller

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-30 09:25:45

    Взял их по рекомендации хорошего знакомого. Он пользуется ими уже долгое время (год+ ) и никаких проблем с ними не испытал. Единственно только при использовании зимой смазку думаю лучше будет удалить, чтоб не замерзала в сильные морозы.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-21 02:01:37

    Посылку получил. Сервы работают, соответствуют цене. Есть небольшой радиальный люфт на оси крепления качалки. Но за такие деньги это нормально. Для начинающих самое то!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-19 11:56:28

    11 of these servos power our new dachshound pet. It can walk forward/backward, crawl and make "sit". I better like dogs so I 3D printed it's head. For details have a look at the "OpenCat" project in Github.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-17 01:49:13

    Suite à l'absence des 6x MG90 Métal, je vous transmets les photos demandé par vos services, du paquets et de mon avion que j'ai déjà commencé à monter - les servos (graupner) qui sont montés sont des servos pris sur un un autres avion - merci de votre aide

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-18 04:57:12

    Osvědčená kvalita. Tyto serva jsou kvalitní a za rozumnou cenu. Pokud ho nějakým stylem nezničíte (jde přes překážku) tak vydrží hodně.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-11 08:05:25

    recebido material tudo certo, bem embalado, e muito rápido, indico o fornecedor, certo que ganhou um cliente fiel

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 225  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap