Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good servos(221)
  • good price(154)
  • good quality(56)
  • fast delivery(20)
  • good condition(14)
  • good torque(4)
  • not enough torque(1)
  • Toplam (2174) İnceleme
  • (249) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2174)
    • 5 Yıldız(2100)
    • 4 Yıldız(57)
    • 3 Yıldız(15)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-19 11:56:28

    11 of these servos power our new dachshound pet. It can walk forward/backward, crawl and make "sit". I better like dogs so I 3D printed it's head. For details have a look at the "OpenCat" project in Github.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-02 02:44:03

    Input them to ZOHD DART. The best cheepest servos you can get right now

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-01 17:28:18

    metal gear servos work well. When they say metal gear I guess its not plural because just the final gear is metal the rest are plastic. May want to just get plastic if that's the case. Most servos fail at the smaller gears not the big ones.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-30 09:25:45

    Взял их по рекомендации хорошего знакомого. Он пользуется ими уже долгое время (год+ ) и никаких проблем с ними не испытал. Единственно только при использовании зимой смазку думаю лучше будет удалить, чтоб не замерзала в сильные морозы.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-19 09:03:11

    arrived well packed, not tested yet

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-03 00:34:30

    Klasika opět skvělý výrobek.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-02 06:12:32

    Ordered 6, received 5. Can happen.... I had ordered these before and 2 of them failed so ordered some more.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-18 04:57:12

    Osvědčená kvalita. Tyto serva jsou kvalitní a za rozumnou cenu. Pokud ho nějakým stylem nezničíte (jde přes překážku) tak vydrží hodně.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 272  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap