Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/04/2018

    I enjoy this squishy it has a very good cracking sound that is satisfying. It is smaller than I thought it was going to be and harder too but overall it was a great fidgeting toy. The packaging that it came in was also very perfessional. The product did get a ripe in it on the second day though. It also came with a very nice ball chain with it too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2019

    Excellent! But when I tryed to crack the heart one it totally ripped so ya... And it was soo hard to crack the heart one but the other design thankfully is soft and easy to crack! 🎉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2017

    I realy like this. Its a bright colour cookie with a firm cracking sound and a little squeeze!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2017

    i love the cracker !! It is kinda small but i dont mind ^^ it makes the crack sound like it should XD I really recommend this cracker !! And it is cheap too !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2017

    The colour is great. Its a fun cracker that cracks and as a bonus.. its a little squishy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2017

    loved it!!!❤️BUT IS NOT A SQUISHY

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2020

    it’s not the same packaging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2018

    first of all the package is not like it is on the photo it is all squished into it so you have to take it out the package in resealable but impossible to get in to. this squishy is not slow rising you don’t even see it go up it’s so fast but to the main part this is a cracking squishy it so cool you bend it but and forth and it makes cracking noises I recommend this squishy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2017

    When I started to love and to collect squishies, those who collected for a longer time all had these crackling squishies. I wanted one so badly! I searched and searched several times the complete internet, but only found them out of stock. Finally I even made one by myself.- And now, finally, I got these! I bought them all, and I play with them literally day and night. You NEED them, too, they ar SO great, and the price is very low! Thank you, dear seller! 5/5 stars!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2017

    I love the waffle squishy and it is very nice. I also love the smell and the packaging. The only thing is that there is a little barcode of the packaging and when I gently took it off it ripped the packaging and it made me a little made. Other than that I LOVE the squishy and it is amazing!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY52.14
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY52.14
    • TRY100.02
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY26.55
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY69.55